Staff

Brent Nadeau

Principal

bnadeau@swlaureirsb.qc.ca



Christyne Legault

Interim Principal

clegault@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Jill Earl

Secretary

jearle@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Chelsey Campbell

Kindergarten

chcanmpbell@swlauriersb.qc.ca




Susan Cunningham

Grade 1

scunningham@swlauriersb.qc.ca




Crystal Campbell

Grade 2

ccampbell@swlauriersb.qc.ca




Brian Manning-Dahan

Grade 3

bmanningdahan@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Cody Nowostawsky

Grade 4

cnowostawsky@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Veronique Giraudon

Grade 5/6

vgiraudon@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Maureen Cant

Teacher/Noon Hour Supervisor/Attendant

mcant@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Christy Honegger

Anik Lemaire

Josee Dumoulin

Attendant/Noon Hour Supervisor

jdumoulin@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Judith Guimont

Attendant/Noon Hour Supervisor

jguimont@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Karen Crone