Staff

Brent Nadeau

Principal

bnadeau@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Jill Earle

Secretary

jearle@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Stephen Antioco-Ridgway

Pre K & K Homeroom

Crystal Campbell

Grade 1 Homeroom

Cody Nowostawsky

Grade 2 Homeroom

Susan Cunningham

Grade 3 Homeroom FSL

scunningham@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Veronique Giraudon

Grade 4 Homeroom FSL

vgiraudon@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Chelsey Campbell

Grades 5/6 Homeroom

chcanmpbell@swlauriersb.qc.ca



Emma Kennedy

Education Physique / Pre K-K FSL

ekennedy@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Lucie Desjardins

ELA Resource Teacher

ludesjardins@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Anik Lemaire

Amanda Riddell

Math Resource Teacher

ariddell@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Lisane Belley

Jennifer Dwyer

Josee Dumoulin

Karen Crone